bbpp_thankmelater - en to zh translation catalogue (100 entries)

en: This must be fewer than 250 letters long.
zh: 此值必须小于255个字符长度。

en: This must not be blank.
zh: 此值不能为空。

en: This must be a real email address.
zh: 该值是无效的。

en: This must be a number.
zh: 该值必须是一个数字。

en: This must be a real length of time.
zh: 请选择一个值。

en: You must select some tags.
zh: 请提供标签列表

en: You must select some categories.
zh: 请提供分类列表

en: You must select some posts.
zh: 请提供文章列表。

en: Hi %s,
zh: 嗨 %s,

en: Thank you for your comment on [post_title]. Please check back soon for a response.
zh: 感情您对[post_title]的评论，请尽快检查关于您的评论的相关回复.

en: Return to your comment.
zh: 返回查看您的评论

en: Return to your comment: [comment_url]
zh: 返回您的评论: [comment_url]

en: You posted this comment on %s: %s
zh: 您发布的评论如下 %s: %s

en: This is a sample post created by Thank Me Later.
zh: 这是一个由插件自身生产的评论样本

en: Sample post title
zh: 文章标题样本

[ctx: placeholder name]
en: John Doe
zh: 张三

[ctx: placeholder e-mail]
en: john.doe@xyz.com
zh: xxx@xxx.com

en: This is a sample comment used by Thank Me Later. It is not displayed on any blog posts.
zh: 这个评论样本为插件自身使用，它不会在任何一篇文章中显示。

en: Targets 0 posts
zh: 针对 0 文章。

en: Targets all posts.
zh: 针对所有文章。

[ctx: verb]
en: Edit
zh: 编辑

[ctx: verb]
en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Targeting
zh: 目标确定

en: Edit Message
zh: 编辑邮件

en: New Message
zh: 新邮件

en: Add New
zh: 新建

en: Your message was not saved. Correct the errors below.
zh: 您的邮件无法被保存。请纠正错误下面高亮显示的错误。

en: From Name
zh: 发件人姓名

en: From Email
zh: 发件人Email地址

[ctx: noun]
en: Subject
zh: 主题

[ctx: noun]
en: Message
zh: 邮件

[ctx: noun]
en: Preview
zh: 预览

[ctx: noun]
en: Text
zh: 纯文本

en: Enable Javascript to see this preview.
zh: 请启用Javascript查看邮件预览。

en: Show shortcode list
zh: 显示短代码参考

en: Hide shortcode list
zh: 隐藏短代码参考

en: When to send emails
zh: 时间表

en: Send after time
zh: 最小延迟

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: hours
zh: 时

en: days
zh: 天

en: weeks
zh: 周

en: The email will be sent this amount of time after the comment is posted.
zh: 评论发表后的这段时间内将发送电子邮件。

en: Send limit
zh: 最大发送限制

en: The email will be sent no more than this number of times. Enter '0' for no limit.
zh: 在不超过设置的次数情况下，Email将会被发送。输入'0'意味着没有限制。

[ctx: noun]
en: Targeting
zh: 目标确定

[ctx: noun]
en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: The email will be sent for posts with any of the chosen tags.
zh: 电子邮件将会发送至任意选定的标签下的任意文章

en: Your blog does not have any tags.
zh: 你的博客网站没有任何标签

[ctx: noun]
en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: The email will be sent for posts in any of the chosen categories.
zh: Email将会被发送至，任意选定的分类下的任意文章。

en: Your blog does not have any categories.
zh: 你的博客网站没有任何分类

[ctx: noun]
en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: The email will be sent for any chosen posts.
zh: 电子邮件将会发送至任意一篇被选定的文章

en: Save Message
zh: 保存邮件

[ctx: noun]
en: Messages
zh: 邮件

en: Created by %s
zh: 开发者

en: Mailing List
zh: 邮件列表

en: Shortcode List
zh: 短代码参考

en: You can use the following shortcodes in the from name, from email, subject and message:
zh: 你可以在发件人姓名,发件人邮件地址,发件主题和邮件内容中，使用以下段代码

[ctx: noun]
en: Shortcode
zh: 短代码

[ctx: noun]
en: Options
zh: 属性

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Set to 1 if used in HTML attribute
zh: 如果使用HTML属性，请设置为“1”

en: The URL for the post author's page.
zh: 文章作者页面的URL超链接

en: Set to 1 if used in HTML attribute.
zh: 如果使用HTML属性，请设置为“1”

en: Maximum number of characters to show.
zh: 可以显示的最大字符数。

en: The comment content.
zh: 评论内容

en: The URL for the comment.
zh: 评论URL链接

en: %sDate format%s. e.g. 'd M Y' for '14 Jan 2013'.
zh: %s日期格式%s.例如'年月日' 为'2013年1月14日'.

en: Set to 1 for GMT date/time.
zh: GMT日期/时间设置为1

en: The date of the comment.
zh: 评论日期

en: The email address of the commenter.
zh: 评论者的email地址

en: Set to 1 to apply shortcodes inside of tag.
zh: 在标签支持段代码，请设置为"1"

en: Content to show in HTML messages only.
zh: 仅显示HTML邮件中的内容

en: The ID of the comment.
zh: 评论ID

en: The IP address of the commenter.
zh: 评论者的IP地址

en: The name of the commenter.
zh: 评论者的姓名

en: A paragraph of text (paragraphs are added automatically when leaving two blank lines between text).
zh: 文本段落（当文本之间留下两个空行时，段落会自动添加）

en: The ID of the post.
zh: 文章ID

en: The post title.
zh: 文章标题

en: Hide a section of message (keeping for future reference).
zh: 隐藏部分信息（保存以供将来参考）

en: Content to show in text messages only.
zh: 只在邮件文本中显示的内容

en: The user agent of the commenter.
zh: 评论者的UA字串

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: You can wrap your message in one of the following tags to use a HTML template:
zh: 在HTML模板中，您可以使用下列标签包裹您的邮件：

en: Shortcode
zh: 短代码

en: A simple template.
zh: 一个简单的模板

[ctx: noun]
en: Target Posts
zh: 有针对性的帖子

en: Return to messages
zh: 返回到邮件

en: The following posts are targeted by this message:
zh: 下列文章是针对此邮件的

[ctx: noun]
en: Stats
zh: 统计

en: total emails sent
zh: 自插件安装以来发送的邮件

en: due to be sent
zh: 预定发送

en: Emails sent in the last 30 days
zh: 在过去的30天内发送的邮件

[ctx: date syntax]
en: d M Y
zh: 年月日

en: Thank Me Later
zh: 邮件鸣谢

en: Stats
zh: 统计

[ctx: 'From' header in e-mail client, preceding from name and e-mail address]
en: From
zh: 发件人
